Home
Deutsch
English
contact imprint

zeos informatics GmbH

zeos informatics GmbH is an IT consulting and software company. It was founded following an extensive J2EE project which was launched in 1999, in the course of which, among other things, a flexible J2EE framework for highly dynamic and scalable J2EE applications and web services was developed. In 2003, different independent consultants and long-standing Oracle employees which all played a leading role in the project founded the zeos informatics GmbH headquartered in Munich.

Objective: The drastic reduction of the time and costs of application development in a business environment.

Experience

The employees of zeos informatics GmbH are an experienced team which has been working together in varying line-ups for more than ten years, designing informatics solutions for different industries. While in the 90s the focus was mainly on server software in C/C++, with the first Java projects starting 1996 and with the increasing spread of this technology in business critical projects the focus shifted more and more toward Java. So the staff of zeos informatics GmbH today possesses many years of experience in Java technology.

Competence

The most important paradigm in informatics is also one of the core competences of zeos informatics GmbH: Optimization. With the zen Platform as core product, the customer is given a platform which allows him to thoroughly optimize the design, development, maintenance and support of applications of any complexity on many levels. And the experts of zeos informatics GmbH put their many years of project experience and competence into the realization of customer projects - also independent of the zen Platform.

Home / About us

Variable Output Formats

You need several output formats for one application? HTML, PDF, WML, XML? And all that without changing the program logic and with retroactive effect? How will you achieve that? more

Download zen Platform

Home
Deutsch
English
Kontakt   Impressum

zeos informatics GmbH

Die zeos informatics GmbH ist ein IT-Beratungs- und Softwareunternehmen. Es wurde im Anschluß an ein umfangreiches J2EE-Projekt (Java 2 Platform, Enterprise Edition) gegründet, das in 1999 seinen Startpunkt hatte. Dabei wurde unter anderem ein flexibles J2EE-Framework für hochdynamische und skalierbare J2EE-Anwendungen und Web-Services entwickelt. Verschiedene unabhängige Berater und langjährige Oracle-Mitarbeiter, die alle maßgeblich an dem Projekt beteiligt waren, haben anschließend in 2003 die zeos informatics GmbH mit Sitz in München gegründet.

Das Ziel: Die drastische Reduktion von Kosten und Zeit bei der Anwendungsentwicklung im Unternehmens-Umfeld.

Erfahrung

Die Mitarbeiter der zeos informatics GmbH sind ein eingespieltes Team, das schon seit über 10 Jahren in unterschiedlicher Besetzung an Informatik-Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen arbeitet. Lag der Schwerpunkt zu Beginn der 90-er Jahre noch überwiegend auf Serversoftware in C/C++, verschob er sich mit den ersten Java-Projekten seit 1996 und der zunehmenden Verbreitung dieser Technologie in unternehmenskritischen Projekten weiter zu Java. So kann die Belegschaft der zeos informatics GmbH heute eine langjährige Erfahrung mit Java-Technologie vorweisen.

Kompetenz

Das wichtigste Paradigma der Informatik ist zugleich eine der Kernkompetenzen der zeos informatics GmbH: Die Optimierung. Dem Kunden wird mit der zen Platform als Kernprodukt eine Plattform zur Verfügung gestellt, mit der Design, Entwicklung und Wartung bzw. Pflege von beliebig komplexen Anwendungen auf allen Ebenen massiv optimiert werden können. Bei der Realisierung von Kundenprojekten bringen die Experten der zeos informatics GmbH natürlich auch ihre langjährige Projekterfahrung und Kompetenz mit ein - selbstverständlich auch unabhängig von der zen Platform.

 
Home / Über uns

Variable Ausgabeformate

Mehrere Ausgabeformate für eine Anwendung? HTML, PDF, WML, XML? Und das ohne Änderung der Programmlogik sogar nachträglich? Wie soll das gehen? » mehr

PDF: Get zen Platform Flyer