Home
Deutsch
English
contact imprint

Button Render System

With the Button Render System zeos informatics offers a system for automatically adapting and copying images.

Automated Generation of Buttons

Any image you like will serve as an original. A template is created only once on the basis of the image, and all variants of the image will subsequently be generated by the Button Render System. Online business is an ideal field of application, e.g. for static websites, portals, dynamic content management systems (CMS), web applications, eCommerce or eBusiness. In almost every case nearly identical images are used, which only differ with respect to labelling or colour. Moreover the system can also be used to support the development of desktop applications.

The Button Render System is also the right choice in conjunction with the zen Platform and its optimal support of multi-language applications.

Fields of Application

  • Multilingualism: All language-specific images and buttons must be available in every language used.
  • Integration: If your web application will be integrated into a partner website (especially B2B), the application will have to be adapted to this website's design. This concerns the colours of images and buttons as well as the fonts.
  • Personalized colour patterns: If a user can be clearly identified, e.g. after logging into a portal, he is often given the possibility to change the portal colours to his own liking. This of course also impacts the images and buttons.

If several of those needs arise simultaneously, the number of basically identical images needed multiplies. One and the same image with 10 different labels, in 10 different colours and 3 languages, this easily adds up to 300 images which usually have to be created individually!

The Button Render System supports you whatever your case is, both statically and dynamically: You can have the necessary images generated statically and then use them as individual images, or you can integrate the Button Render System dynamically into your applications and generate the images during runtime.

If you are interested or have any further questions please contact: info@zeosde.

Home / Products / brs
brs
Technical Details
brs Examples

Home
Deutsch
English
Kontakt   Impressum

Button Render System

Die zeos informatics bietet mit dem Button Render System ein Produkt für die automatisierte Anpassung und Vervielfältigung von Bildvorlagen.

Automatisierte Button-Generierung

Als Vorlage kann fast jedes beliebiges Bild verwendet werden. Sie erstellen einmalig ein Template auf Basis des Bildes - alle Bildvarianten werden anschließend vom Button Render System erzeugt. Ein ideales Anwendungsgebiet ist der gesamte Online-Bereich, egal ob es sich um statische Webseiten, Portale, dynamische Content Management Systeme (CMS), Webanwendungen, eBusiness oder eCommerce handelt - fast in jedem Fall werden quasi identische Bilder verwendet, die sich nur durch unterschiedliche Beschriftungen oder Farben unterscheiden. Ebenso kann aber auch die Entwicklung von Desktop-Anwendungen durch das System unterstützt werden.

Auch im Zusammenspiel mit der zen Platform und dessen optimaler Unterstützung von mehrsprachigen Anwendungen ist das Button Render System der ideale Begleiter.

Anwendungsfälle

  • Mehrsprachigkeit: Hier müssen alle sprachspezifischen Bilder bzw. Buttons in jeder verwendeten Sprache vorliegen.
  • Integration: Wird Ihre Web-Anwendung in einen Partnerauftritt integriert (speziell B2B), muß die Anwendung natürlich an dessen Designvorgaben angepaßt werden. Das betrifft die Bild- bzw. Buttonfarben ebenso wie die Schriftarten.
  • Personalisierte Farbschemata: Kann ein Benutzer klar identifiziert werden, beispielsweise nach einem Portal-Login, wird ihm oft die Möglichkeit gegeben, das Portal farblich nach seinen Wünschen zu gestalten. Das wirkt sich natürlich auch auf die Bilder bzw. Buttons aus.

Treffen gleich mehrere Anwendungsfälle zusammen, multipliziert sich die Zahl der benötigten, im Prinzip identischen Bilder. Das gleiche Bild mit 10 verschiedenen Beschriftungen in 10 unterschiedlichen Farben in 3 Sprachen sind schon 300 Bilder, die normalerweise einzeln erstellt werden müssen!

Das Button Render System unterstützt Sie in jedem Fall, statisch wie dynamisch: Sie können die notwendigen Bilder statisch generieren lassen und dann als Einzelbilder verwenden, oder sie binden das Button Render System dynamisch in Ihre Anwendungen ein und generieren die Bilder zur Laufzeit.

Bei Interesse oder weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an: info@zeosde.

 
Home / Produkte / brs
» brs
» Technische Details
brs Beispiele