Home
Deutsch
English
contact imprint

Benefit: Focus on the Solution

During the initiation and development phase of new projects, a large part of the developer's working time is taken up by activities which do not directly contribute to the actual solution of the business task in question. His productivity is considerably lessened by the installation of necessary system software such as application servers and the familiarization with new specifications and their APIs.

Limitation to Essentials

The zen Platform enables you to once again concentrate on the business solution you are developing. Apart from the process-oriented clear structure of the system, it leads away from the technical complexity of the underlying systems and specifications and becomes more easily accessible to the developer.

Extensive Support

The zen Platform offers different effective ways of defining business logic and integrating it using automated procedures. The developer is able to fully concentrate on the solution of the respective business procedure and make use of the multiple possibilities offered by the zen Platform such as services, data consistency, easy resource localization and variable output channels. The future load requirements of an application are irrelevant for planning and developing purposes, because the zen Platform is scalable at will. This enables anyone to get started right away, even without extensive know-how of Java 2 Platform, Enterprise Edition (J2EE) or knowledge of distributed applications, because the zen Platform reduces the complexity of J2EE tremendously.

more

Home / Products / zen Platform / Focus on the Solution

More about the zen Platform

zen Platform
Application Examples
Benefits
Technical Details
System Requirements
Case Studies

Benefits of the zen Platform

Focus on the Solution

Rapid Application Development

Intuitive Application Knowledge

Scaling to Your Needs

Variable Output Formats

Process Orientation

Separation of Concerns

Reduced Complexity

Less Downtime

Less Maintenance and Support

Data Consistency and Data Security

Comprehensive Services

Localized Resources

Extensibility and Flexibility

Automatic Documentation

Automated Business Logic

Home
Deutsch
English
Kontakt   Impressum

Vorteil: Konzentration auf die Lösung

Sowohl bei der Initiierung neuer Projekte als auch während der Entwicklungsphase wird ein großer Teil der Arbeitszeit durch Nebentätigkeiten in Beschlag genommen, die nicht direkt zur eigentlichen Lösung des jeweiligen Geschäftsproblems beitragen. Die erforderliche Produktivität wird von der Installation notwendiger Systemsoftware wie Applikationsservern bis zur Einarbeitung in neue Spezifikationen und deren APIs enorm reduziert.

Fokus auf das Wesentliche

Die zen Platform sorgt dafür, daß die Konzentration auf die Lösung des jeweiligen Geschäftsproblems wieder möglich wird. Neben der prozeßorientierten klaren Strukturierung des Systems, die die Übersichtlichkeit stark fördert, abstrahiert sie komplett von der technischen Komplexität der zugrundeliegenden Systeme und Spezifikationen und erschließt diese dem Entwickler über einfache Abstraktionen.

Weitreichende Unterstützung

Dazu bietet die zen Platform verschiedene effektive Möglichkeiten, Geschäftslogik zu spezifizieren und automatisiert einzubinden. Der Entwickler kann sich voll auf die Lösung des jeweiligen Geschäftsvorfalls konzentrieren und dabei auch die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten nutzen, die die zen Platform als zusätzliche Unterstützung zur Verfügung stellt wie Services, Datenkonsistenz, lokalisierbare Ressourcen oder variable Ausgabekanäle. Auch der Lastbedarf einer Anwendung spielt bei der Planung und Entwicklung keine Rolle, da die zen Platform beliebig skalieren kann. Somit kann jeder auch ohne umfangreiches Know-how in der Java 2 Platform, Enterprise Edition (J2EE) oder in verteilten Anwendungen sofort einsteigen und produktiv werden, da die Komplexität von J2EE mit der zen Platform enorm reduziert wird.

» weiter

 
Home / Produkte / zen Platform / Konzentration auf die Lösung

Mehr über die zen Platform

» zen Platform
» Anwendungsbeispiele
» Vorteile
» Technische Details
» Systemanforderungen
» Fallstudien

Vorteile der zen Platform

» Konzentration auf die Lösung

» Rapid Application Development

» Intuitives Anwendungsverständnis

» Bedarfsabhängige Skalierung

» Variable Ausgabeformate

» Prozeßorientierung

» Separation of Concerns

» Reduzierte Komplexität

» Reduzierte Ausfallzeit

» Reduzierte Wartungskosten

» Datenkonsistenz- und sicherheit

» Umfangreiche Dienste

» Lokalisierte Ressourcen

» Erweiterbarkeit und Flexibilität

» Automatische Dokumentation

» Automatisierung von Geschäftslogik